Izingonyama – Izingqwele Zikamaskandi Album

Izingonyama – Izingqwele Zikamaskandi Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace Jaiva Zimnike Shwi Mantombazane

Izingonyama – Izingqwele Zikamaskandi Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Finally the wait is over as high talented music duo and vocalists Izingonyama who are made up with top Maskandi musicians Jaiva Zimnike and Shwi Mantombazane decides to perfect the festive season with their highly anticipated 2023 studio LP project titled Izingqwele Zikamaskandi Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Indiya – Lezo Ntuthwane Album

“Izingqwele Zikamaskandi Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 12 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Izingonyama – Izingqwele Zikamaskandi Album:

1. Izingonyama – Elokufa Asilazi

2. Izingonyama – Ungamhluleli

3. Izingonyama – Kwakuthando Luni

4. Izingonyama – Nihlekani

5. Izingonyama – Ukuhamba Ukubona

6. Izingonyama – Izingqwele Zikamaskandi

7. Izingonyama – Ngeke Uyilawule

8. Izingonyama – Ngamnika Konke

9. Izingonyama – Ishunqe Khaya

10. Izingonyama – Zinto Zimanukwenzeka

11. Izingonyama – Wanzima Umsebenzi

12. Izingonyama – Yenza Konke

13. Izingonyama – Uyangichaza Mtanomuntu

14. Izingonyama – Sona Singazi

15. Izingonyama – Impumelelo

Download and share “Izingqwele Zikamaskandi Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply