InQfive – Classic Room Vol. 4 Album

InQfive – Classic Room Vol. 4 Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

InQfive – Classic Room Vol. 4 Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

InQfive Music record label boss and record producer InQfive who have been making series of headlines since the start of the year decides to perfect the weekend with his long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled Classic Room Vol. 4 Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Nomfundo Moh – Ugcobo Album

“Classic Room Vol. 4 Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 14 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists like Cresta X, L8Blumer, E Solo Dio, Clavi Binos, Academic Deep, K Motion, Phoenix Sounds, Frank Ru, Philasande and Lezza as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of InQfive – Classic Room Vol. 4 Album:

1. InQfive – Forgiveness

2. InQfive – Too Deep To Be True

3. InQfive & E Solo Dio – Broken Heart (feat. Cresta X)

4. InQfive & Clavi Binos – Sise Bancane (feat. L8Blumer)

5. InQfive – Through The Dark

6. InQfive – Landscape

7. InQfive – Sad Swing

8. InQfive & Academic Deep – Just Another Day

9. InQfive – Sabela (feat. K Motion)

10. InQfive – Paranoid Keys (Galaxy Mix)

11. InQfive – What You Want (Tech Mix)

12. InQfive – Needed You

13. InQfive & Phoenix Sounds – Deep Paradise (Tech Mix)

14. InQfive – Khethiwe (feat. Frank Ru, Philasande & Lezza)

Download and share “Classic Room Vol. 4 Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.




ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply