House Victimz – Victimized Vol 2 Album

House Victimz – Victimized Vol 2 Album zip mp3 download free 2022 zippyshare itunes datafilehost

House Victimz – Victimized Vol 2 Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Multiple award winning record producers House Victimz who have been considered as one of the best hit maker in the SA music industry returns with his highly anticipated 2022 studio LP project titled Victimized Vol 2 Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Citizen Deep – ARCADE 2 Album

“Victimized Vol 2 Album” have been on high demand for long now since the project was announced by DJ Maphorisa and have practically become the talk of the town this week, thus making it one of the most demanded extended playlist this month. The project will house about 15 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists in the country like Brian Moshesh, Mr Stix, Lady Adiosoul, DJ Hloni, Brian Moshesh, Cristyle, SoulFreakah, Decency, Dvine Lopez, C-Black, Deep Essential, Dustinho, Fako, Mghanas, and The Godfathers Of Deep House as they strive to perfect a new history.

Tracklist Of House Victimz – Victimized Vol 2 Album:

1. House Victimz – Take It Easy (feat. Brian Moshesh & Mr Stix)

2. House Victimz – Affection (feat. Lady Adiosoul, DJ Hloni & Brian Moshesh)

3. House Victimz – Vela Ba Hleke (feat. Cristyle)

4. House Victimz – Love, Peace and Happiness

5. House Victimz & Dvine Brothers – However (feat. SoulFreakah & Decency)

6. House Victimz – Let’s Dance (feat. Dvine Lopez)

7. House Victimz, C-Black & Deep Essential – Woza Baba

8. House Victimz – Believe (feat. Dustinho & Fako)

9. House Victimz & Dustinho – Antidote

10. House Victimz – Mixed Emotions

11. House Victimz, Dustinho & Mghanas – I Need You

12. House Victimz – The Upper Cut

13. House Victimz – Spirit

14. House Victimz – Thee Devil

15. House Victimz & The Godfathers Of Deep House – The Cyborg

Download and share “Victimized Vol 2 Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply