Gipla Spin – Welcome To Music Album

Gipla Spin – Welcome To Music Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Gipla Spin – Welcome To Music Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Finally the wait is over as fast rising hit maker Gipla Spin who have been trending on all social media lately with his productions returns with his highly anticipated 2023 studio LP project titled Welcome To Music Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: MusicHlonza – Piano ‘N’ Chill Vol. 1 Album

“Welcome To Music Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 10 tracks in all and connects with other top artists in the country like Russell Zuma, Gaba Cannal, KingTouch, Ley Amo, Msheke Lezinto, El’Kaydee, Janda_k1, Villosoul, MaFrench, Tman Xpress, MKeyz, DJ Big Sky, Villosoul and Zaba  as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Gipla Spin – Welcome To Music Album:

1. Gipla Spin – Amadlozi ft. Russell Zuma, Gaba Cannal

2. Gipla Spin – Listen To The Children ft. Gaba Cannal

3. Gipla Spin – Iyeke ft. Gaba Cannal, KingTouch

4. Gipla Spin – K1 Tech ft. Gaba Cannal

5. Gipla Spin – Ngiya Hamba ft. Gaba Cannal, Ley Amo, Msheke Lezinto, El’Kaydee

6. Gipla Spin – uThando ft. Gaba Cannal, Janda_k1, Villosoul, MaFrench

7. Gipla Spin – Sophola ft. Gaba Cannal, Mshengu, Xavi Yentin, Kandy Beats, TourchadDj

8. Gipla Spin – Mfo Ka Gipla ft. Tman Xpress

9. Gipla Spin – Uzobuya ft. MKeyz, DJ Big Sky, Villosoul

10. Gaba Cannal & Gipla Spin – Lavo ft. Zaba

Download and share “Welcome To Music Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply