Flavour – Flavour of Africa Album

Flavour – Flavour of Africa Album zip mp3 download free 2020

Flavour – Flavour of Africa Album zip mp3 Download free 2020

Finally the wait is over as high talented singer and songwriter Flavour who have been regarded by many as the best in the Eastern part of Nigeria is on again as he drops his long awaited 2020 studio LP project titled Flavour of Africa Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Timaya – Gratitude Album

“Flavour of Africa Album” which have been on high demand for many months now housed a whooping 16 tracks that will perfect your weekend as well as the upcoming Christmas festive season. The project also housed other top notch in the industry like Fally Ipupa, Tekno, Odumeje, Phyno, Biggie Igba, Beenie Man, Waga Gee and the beat king Larry Gaga. So without added ado, update your playlist and leave a feedback with using the comment box below

Tracklist Of Flavour of Africa Album:

1. Flavour – Flavour of Africa

2. Flavour – Good Woman

3. Flavour – Berna (feat. Fally Ipupa, Tekno)

4. Flavour – Looking Nyash

5. Flavour – Omo T’Emi

6. Flavour – Egwu Ndi Oma

7. Flavour – Skit (feat. Odumeje)

8. Flavour – Doings (feat. Phyno)

9. Flavour – Product Of Grace

10. Flavour – Umuigbo (feat. Biggie Igba)

11. Flavour – Sawa Sawa (feat. Beenie Man)

12. Flavour – Beer Parlor Discussions (feat. Waga Gee)

13. Flavour – Odoyewu

14. Flavour – Ebube

15. Flavour – Omeiheoma

16. Flavour – Bestie (feat. Larry Gaga)

Download and share “Flavour of Africa Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.


ivory mp3 001


Leave a Reply