EnoSoul – 14 Hours of House 2022 EP

EnoSoul – 14 Hours of House 2022 EP zip mp3 download free full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

EnoSoul – 14 Hours of House 2022 EP zip mp3 Download free

Legendary deep house mogul and record producer EnoSoul is on his best vibes lately and today decides to light up the flames once again with his latest extended mix selection captioned as 14 Hours of House 2022 EP which will serve as the part 2 of his previous album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: EnoSoul – In2deep Volume 7 Album

“14 Hours of House 2022 EP” have been on the radar of almost every deep house music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 5 tracks in all as she strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of EnoSoul – 14 Hours of House 2022 EP:

1. Enosoul – Tommorow Might Not Come (feat. French August)

2. Enosoul – Freedom Perspective (feat. P. Postman)

3. Enosoul & Spin Worx – Boredom Strikes

4. Enosoul & Da Vynalist – Am Tired

5. Enosoul, Kabza De Small & Dj Maphorisa – Save Us Lord (feat. Xolani Guitar)

Download and share “14 Hours of House 2022 EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001


Leave a Reply