Emotionz DJ – Champions League Album

Emotionz DJ - Champions League Album zip mp3 download free 2021 datafilehost zippyshare

Emotionz DJ – Champions League Album zip mp3 Download free 2021

Finally the wait has come to an end as high talented disc jockey and record producer Emotionz DJ who have been trending lately returns with his highly anticipated 2021 amapiano studio LP project titled Champions League Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Coolkiid – Impilo Yothando EP

“Champions League Album” have been the talk of the town for many weeks now since the project was announced, and also will mark the first project from the hit maker as he uplifts as one of the best in the industry. The project will house about 9 massive tracks in all and featuring other top notch music artists in the country like Bongani Sax, Kaylow, Coolkiid, LuuDadeejay, Tman Xpress, Zuma, Cassper Nyovest, Nobantu Vilakazi, Alie Keyz, Howard, Nia Pearl, Alie Keyz, Aubery Qwana, Soa Matrix and Aquilla as they all journey into perfecting the project. So without further delay, update your playlist and share your thoughts below.

Emotionz DJ as many already know him as one of the calmest guy in the industry, and often talk less with his productions doing all the talks for him. The hit maker have been in the industry for barely a year, and currently smashing every corners as one of the best piano king, and rumor has it that he’s currently working with Kabza De Small and DJ Maphorisa. This Champions League Album will serve as his first project since embarking in his musical journey and we await to see more magic from the youngster.

On Champions League Album, Emotionz DJ started the project with his Piano Sax alongside Bongani Sax which he used as the intro to the project before conning with Kaylow, Coolkiid and LuuDadeejay to perfect the weekend, after which he linked with Zuma, Coolkiid and Tman Xpress to celebrate the Summer Rain. He didn’t stop there as he also went far into getting the efforts of Cassper Nyovest, Zuma, Coolkiid, Nobantu Vilakazi, LuuDadeejay and Alie Keyz on a new song titled Messiah which is the only track in the project to have been released earlier before the official album release date., and he then ended the project with his Love Song where he shared the magic moment with Aquilla and Coolkiid.

VERY HOT: Gaba Cannal – Visionary Episode 1 Album

Tracklist Of Champions League Album:

1. Emotionz DJ – Piano Sax ft. Bongani Sax

2. Emotionz DJ – Weekend ft. Bongani Sax, Kaylow, Coolkiid & LuuDadeejay

3. Emotionz DJ – Summer Rain ft. Zuma, Coolkiid & Tman Xpress

4. Emotionz DJ – Messiah ft. Cassper Nyovest, Zuma, Coolkiid, Nobantu Vilakazi, LuuDadeejay & Alie Keyz

5. Emotionz DJ – Thina Sobabili ft. Howard & Coolkiid

6. Emotionz DJ – Fela Ubumnandi ft. Howard, Nia Pearl & LuuDadeejay

7. Emotionz DJ – Intense Emotions ft. Alie Keyz

8. Emotionz DJ – Dlala ft. Aubery Qwana & Soa Matrix

9. Emotionz DJ – Love Song ft. Aquilla & Coolkiid

Download and share “Champions League Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply