Dr Thulz – The Doctor’s Notes Album

Dr Thulz – The Doctor's Notes Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Dr Thulz – The Doctor’s Notes Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Finally the wait is over as high talented music artist and performer Dr Thulz who have been considered as one of the best in the country returns with his long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled The Doctor’s Notes Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Sam Deep – Welcome To The Party EP

“The Doctor’s Notes Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 10 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists like Just Bheki, Siya Shezi, Eemoh, Sam Deep, Kozzi SA, Tizzy, Sam Deep, Mkeyz, De Mthuda, Putuma Tiso, Kwiish SA and Ndoni as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Dr Thulz – The Doctor’s Notes Album:

1. Dr Thulz ft Just Bheki & Siya Shezi – Sabela

2. Dr Thulz ft Eemoh – iNdoni

3. Dr Thulz ft Sam Deep, Kozzi SA & Tizzy – In The Morning

4. Dr Thulz – Fetch Your Life (Remix)

5. Dr Thulz ft Sam Deep, Mkeyz & De Mthuda – Party Tonight

6. Dr Thulz ft Putuma Tiso – Thixo Bawo

7. Dr Thulz ft De Mthuda – Streets Of Jozi

8. Dr Thulz – Angisakufuni

9. Dr Thulz ft Kwiish SA & Ndoni – Themba Lami

10. Dr Thulz – uThando

Download and share “The Doctor’s Notes Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply