Don Bang – YBNL Album

Don Bang - YBNL Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Don Bang – YBNL Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Just when we thought we had seen it all, top notch music artist and performer Don Bang who have been hitting up the industry for long now decides to light up the nation with his long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled YBNL Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Olamide – UY Scuti Album

“YBNL Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 16 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of MaWhoo – YBNL Album:

1. Don Bang – BANGER

2. Don Bang – BOYS

3. Don Bang – COCO

4. Don Bang – DOLLARS

5. Don Bang – DON DADA

6. Don Bang – GE

7. Don Bang – HOW FAR

8. Don Bang – HUSTLE

9. Don Bang – NAIJA

10. Don Bang – NASO

11. Don Bang – OLE

12. Don Bang – OLOSHI

13. Don Bang – SCAMMER

14. Don Bang – WORK HARD

15. Don Bang – YAHOO BOY

16. Don Bang – YAHOOZE

Download and share “YBNL Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.


ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply