Dlala Thukzin – Permanent Music 2 EP

Dlala Thukzin – Permanent Music 2 EP zip mp3 download free 2021 zippyshare datafilehost

Dlala Thukzin – Permanent Music 2 EP zip mp3 Download free 2021

Finally the wait has come to an end as high talented record producer and disc jockey Dlala Thukzin who have been making lots of headlines lately returns with his long awaited 2021 mini album project titled Permanent Music 2 EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Karyendasoul – Imizamo EP

“Permanent Music 2 EP” have been on the wishlist of many House heads since the project was announced by the youngster, and was shifted due to some certain situations, but today the artist decides to deliver the full project to perfect the festive season. The project will house 6 tracks in all, and featuring other top artists in the country like Zaba, Nkosazana Daughter, Sir Trill, Sykes and Bhar as they all strive into perfecting a new history. So without further delay, update your playlist and share your thoughts below.

Tracklist Of Dlala Thukzin – Permanent Music 2 EP:

1. Dlala Thukzin – Mama Wami ft. Zaba

2. Dlala Thukzin – Indoda Enemali ft. Nkosazana Daughter

3. Dlala Thukzin – Ingoma ft. Sir Trill & Sykes

4. Dlala Thukzin – Champagne ft. Bhar

5. Dlala Thukzin – AmaV – Class ft. Zaba

6. Dlala Thukzin – Phuze (Revisit)

Download and share “Permanent Music 2 EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply