DJ Stokie – Soke S’Bone EP

DJ Stokie – Soke S’Bone EP zip mp3 download free 2021 album zippyshare datafilehost

DJ Stokie – Soke S’Bone EP zip mp3 Download free 2021 Album

Finally the wait is over as high talented disc jockey and record producer DJ Stokie who have been considered as one of the best amapiano music producer in the country returns with his long awaited 2021 mini album project titled Soke S’Bone EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Focalistic – President Ya Straata EP

“Soke S’Bone EP” without doubt have been trending as the best extended playlist this year after the artist performed all tracks on his last gig and also announced the mini album project alongside the artists behind it. On this one he decides to make it short by dropping 4 tracks and featuring top artists like Loxion Deep, Sir Trill, Nobantu, Murumba Pitch, Dlala Regal, Nokwazi, Bontle, Ben Da Prince and Jay Sax as they all strive into perfecting a new festive season. So update your playlist and share your thoughts below.

Tracklist Of DJ Stokie – Soke S’Bone EP:

1. DJ Stokie – Soke S’Bone ft. Loxion Deep, Sir Trill, Nobantu, Murumba Pitch

2. DJ Stokie – Ukhalelani ft. Dlala Regal, Nokwazi, Bontle

3. DJ Stokie – Stokoloko ft. Loxion Deep, Murumba Pitch

4. DJ Stokie – Feelings ft. Ben Da Prince, Murumba Pitch, Jay Sax

Download and share “Soke S’Bone EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.


ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply