DJ Sandiso – Nande 2.0 EP

DJ Sandiso – Nande 2.0 EP zip mp3 download free 2022 album zippyshare itunes datafilehost

DJ Sandiso – Nande 2.0 EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 album

Finally the wait is over as high talented music duo and record producers DJ Sandiso twins who have been making lots of headlines lately returns with their long awaited 2022 mini album project titled Nande 2.0 EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: DJ Coach – Skomota EP

“Nande 2.0 EP” have been on the top trend for long now since the project was announced by the artist and often considered as one of the best extended playlist this month. The project will house about 5 tracks in all where she connects with other top artists in the country like MaWhoo, Jnr SA, MaWhoo, Killer Kau, Biggy, Infinix, Kgzoo, Yanga Chief, QUE DJ, Dee Traits, Omagoqa, Omagoqa Thela Wayeka, Focalistic, Kamo Mphela and Jobe London as they strive into perfecting a new history.

Tracklist Of DJ Sandiso – Nande 2.0 EP:

1. DJ Sandiso – Nande Intro (feat. MaWhoo)

2. DJ Sandiso – Ingelosi (feat. Jnr SA & MaWhoo)

3. DJ Sandiso – Solalaphi (feat. Killer Kau & Biggy)

4. DJ Sandiso – Showstoppers (feat. Infinix & Kgzoo)

5. DJ Sandiso – uMgqibelo (feat. Yanga Chief, QUE DJ, Dee Traits & Omagoqa)

6. DJ Sandiso – Hello There (feat. Omagoqa Thela Wayeka)

7. DJ Sandiso – Elon Musik (feat. Focalistic, Kamo Mphela & Jobe London)

Download and share “Nande 2.0 EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply