DJ Ngwazi – Morata Album

DJ Ngwazi - Morata Album zip mp3 download free 2022 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

DJ Ngwazi – Morata Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Wanitwa Mos Entertainment record producer and performer DJ Ngwazi who have holding the mantle as one of the best hit maker in the country since emerging this year and today he decides to crown it all with his first 2022 studio LP project titled Morata Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Makhadzi – African Queen 2.0 Album

“Morata Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 10 tracks in all and connects with other top artists in the country like Master KG, Nokwazi, Casswell P, Joocy, DJ Tira, Dr Tawanda, Thenjiwe, Mpumi, Nox, Tyfah and Mthunzi as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of DJ Ngwazi – Morata Album:

1. DJ Ngwazi & Master KG – Ngisize Nami Ft. Nokwazi & Casswell P

2. DJ Ngwazi – Eloyi Ft. Joocy & DJ Tira

3. DJ Ngwazi – Qhawe Ft. Lowsheen & Indlovukazi

4. DJ Ngwazi – Kulungile Ft. Dr Tawanda

5. DJ Ngwazi – Amabala Ft. Thenjiwe

6. DJ Ngwazi – Thamaga Kings Bar

7. DJ Ngwazi & Wanitwa Mos – Dali Wami Ft. Mpumi

8. DJ Ngwazi & Lowsheen – Over & Over again Ft. Paige

9. DJ Ngwazi – Ndiregerere Ft. Nox & Tyfah

10. DJ Ngwazi – Bayashata Ft. Mthunzi

Download and share “Morata Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply