Dj Melzi – Mdala EP

Dj Melzi - Mdala EP zip mp3 download free 2022 album full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost

Dj Melzi – Mdala EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Finally the wait is over as high talented disc jockey and record producer Dj Melzi who have been working very hard since the start of the year returns with his long awaited 2022 mini album project titled Mdala EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Dj Melzi – A 19 Year Old King Album

“Mdala EP” have been on the radar of almost every yanos music fans for long now since the Piano Hub announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 9 tracks in all and connects with other top artists in the country like Teejay, Mkeyz, Rascoe Kaos, Lesax, Nobantu Vilakazi, Amu Classic, Kappie, Leemckrazy, Dr Moruti, Steve Ray Ladson, Mkeyz, Teekay Kotu, Da Ish, Rascoe Kaos, Lesax, Basetsana, Tiholo and Moukz as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Dj Melzi – Mdala EP:

1. Dj Melzi – Mdala Ft. Teejay, Mkeyz, Rascoe Kaos & Lesax

2. Dj Melzi – Uzolimala Ft. Nobantu Vilakazi, Amu Classic, Kappie & Leemckrazy

3. Dj Melzi – Pure Intentions Ft. Dr Moruti, Steve Ray Ladson, Mkeyz, Teekay Kotu & Da Ish

4. Dj Melzi – Ukukhanya Ft. Teejay, Rascoe Kaos, Lesax & Basetsana

5. Dj Melzi – Ziyakhala Ft. Yumbs

6. Dj Melzi – Uthando Lujulile Ft. Basetsana

7. Dj Melzi – Call Me Ft. Tiholo & Moukz

8. Dj Melzi – Ngikethe Wena Ft. Letso M

9. Dj Melzi – Speaking Sax Ft. Jay Sax

Download and share “Mdala EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: