DJ Fortee – Decade Album

DJ Fortee - Decade Album zip mp3 download free 2022 zippyshare itunes datafilehost

DJ Fortee – Decade Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Multiple award winning rapper and record producer DJ Fortee who have been considered as one of the best hit maker in the SA music industry returns with his highly anticipated 2022 studio LP project titled Decade Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Citizen Deep – ARCADE 2 Album

“Decade Album” have been on high demand for long now since the project was announced by DJ Maphorisa and have practically become the talk of the town this week, thus making it one of the most demanded extended playlist this month. The project will house about 12 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists in the country like Boontle RSA, Makhanj, Lyndi Lee, Fency, Tabia, Optimist Music ZA, Niniola, Optimist Music ZA, Black Motion, Lady Du, Afro Brotherz and others as they strive to perfect a new history.

Tracklist Of DJ Fortee – Decade Album:

1. DJ Fortee – Nthelele (feat. Boontle RSA & Makhanj)

2. DJ Fortee – My Heart (feat. Lyndi Lee & Fency)

3. DJ Fortee – Hlabelela (feat. Tabia & Optimist Music ZA)

4. DJ Fortee – Ororo (feat. Niniola & Optimist Music ZA)

5. DJ Fortee, Black Motion & Lady Du – Xxikiwawa (feat. Pholoso & DJ Khosto) [Extended Mix]

6. DJ Fortee – Mkhululeni (feat. Boontle RSA, Optimist Music ZA, Jay Sax & Afro Brotherz)

7. DJ Fortee – Impi (feat. Boontle RSA, Optimist Music ZA & Kay T)

8. DJ Fortee – Sabela (feat. Movi M, Siyakha Khitha & Afro Exotiq)

9. DJ Fortee – Mroora Wamha (feat. Ruvimbo & Mr. Mercedes)

10. DJ Fortee – Mother (feat. Lady X)

11. DJ Fortee – Monini (feat. Niniola) [Citizen Deep Remix]

12. DJ Fortee – Makoti (feat. Miss Twaggy)

Download and share “Decade Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply