Deeper Phil – Love & Hate Album

Deeper Phil – Love & Hate Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Deeper Phil – Love & Hate Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Piano Hub high talented record producer and party machine Deeper Phil who have been making lots of headlines lately returns with his highly anticipated 2023 studio LP project titled Love & Hate Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Deeper Phil – Rambo EP

“Love & Hate Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 10 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists like Bello, Jayjay, Leandra.Vert, KJM-Cornetist, Spumante, MaWhoo, Shino Kikai, Malaika M, EeQue, Musa Yende, Kabza De Small, Young Stunna, Tman Xpress and Bongza as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Deeper Phil – Love & Hate Album:

1. Deeper Phil – Kubo Bonke (feat. Bello & Jayjay)

2. Deeper Phil & Spumante – Jabulise (feat. Leandra.Vert & KJM-Cornetist)

3. Deeper Phil – Asisalali (feat. MaWhoo & Shino Kikai)

4. Deeper Phil & Spumante – Never Ever (feat. Malaika M & Shino Kikai)

5. Deeper Phil – Nine To Five (feat. EeQue)

6. Deeper Phil – Incwadi Yothando (feat. Musa Yende)

7.Deeper Phil – Technonke

8. Deeper Phil – S’hamba Nabo (feat. Kabza De Small & Young Stunna)

9. Deeper Phil – Indlebe (feat. Tman Xpress & Shino Kikai)

10. Deeper Phil – Black Label 7 (feat. Bongza & Shino Kikai)

Download and share “Love & Hate Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply