Davido – A Better Time Album

Davido – A Better Time Album zip mp3 download free 2020

Davido – A Better Time Album Zip mp3 Download free 2020

Finally the wait is over as multiple award winning singer Davido who have been regarded by many as one of the biggest superstar in Nigeria is here today with his long awaited 2020 studio LP project titled A Better Time Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Brymo – Libel EP

“A Better Time Album” which have been one of the most anticipated project this year houses 17 dope tracks and featuring top notch music artists around the world like the Nicki Minaj, Mayorkun, Chris Brown, Young Thug, Tiwa Savage, Mugeez, C Kay, Mayorkun, Lil Baby, Nas, Hitboy, Sho Madjozi, Bella Shmurda and music group Sauti Sol.

And according to Davido, he opened up before the album release date that the album will be dedicated to his new born baby he had with his fiance Chioma, so we could be expecting a weeding bell soon. So without added ado, update your playlist and leave a feedback with us using the comment box below.

Tracklist Of A Better Time Album:

1. Davido – FEM

2. Davido – Jowo

3. Davido – Something Fishy

4. Davido – Holy Ground (feat. Nicki Minaj)

5. Davido – Heaven

6. Davido – Very Special

7. Davido – The Best (feat. Mayorkun)

8. Davido – Shopping Spree (feat. Chris Brown, Young Thug)

9. Davido – Sunlight

10. Davido – Tanana (feat. Tiwa Savage)

11. Davido – Mebe (feat. Mugeez)

12. Davido – La La (feat. C Kay)

13. Davido – So Crazy (feat. Lil Baby)

14. Davido – Birthday Cake (feat. Nas, Hitboy)

15. Davido – I Got A Friend (feat. Mayorkun, Sho Madjozi )

16. Davido – Fade (feat. Bella Shmurda)

17. Davido – On My Way (feat. Sauti Sol)

Download and share “A Better Time Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

ivory mp3 001


Leave a Reply