Da Muziqal Chef – Just A Taste (Extended Play) Album

Da Muziqal Chef – Just A Taste (Extended Play) Album zip mp3 download free 2024 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Da Muziqal Chef – Just A Taste (Extended Play) Album zip mp3 Download free 2024

Aces Of Spade Records top notch music artist and record producer Da Muziqal Chef who have been making series of headlines lately is here today with his long awaited 2024 studio LP project titled Just A Taste (Extended Play) Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: De Mthuda – Baba Yaga Album

“Just A Taste (Extended Play) Album” will serve as his first project since joining the SA music industry, and will mean a lot to him as many have been poking Kabza into signing him to his Pianohub records. The project will house about 9 tracks in all, and featuring other top notch music artists as they all strive into perfecting a new history.

Tracklist Of Da Muziqal Chef – Just A Taste (Extended Play) Album:

1. Da Muziqal Chef & Eemoh – Ubumnandi (feat. De Mthuda & Sam Deep)

2. Da Muziqal Chef & MaWhoo – Ngino Mona

3. Da Muziqal Chef – Hlala Nawe (feat. Azana)

4. Da Muziqal Chef & MalumNator – Phendula (feat. Njelic, Aymos & De Mthuda)

5. Da Muziqal Chef, De Mthuda & Mzizi – Tshepo Ke TSHEPO

6. Da Muziqal Chef – Mzwangedwa (feat. Eemoh)

7. Da Muziqal Chef & Azana – Seng’zwile (feat. De Mthuda)

8. Da Muziqal Chef – Ama Pillow Talk (feat. DaliWonga)

9. Da Muziqal Chef & De Mthuda – Stuff Sakhe (feat. MalumNator)

Download and share “Just A Taste (Extended Play) Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply