Cyfred – Made Under the Spirit EP

Cyfred - Made Under the Spirit EP zip mp3 download free 2023 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Cyfred – Made Under the Spirit EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

Finally the wait is over as high talented music artist and performer Cyfred who have been considered as one of the best in the country is here today with his long awaited 2023 mini album project titled Made Under the Spirit EP. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Cyfred – Chapter 1 EP

“Made Under the Spirit EP” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 6 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists like Musa Keys, Nkosazana Daughter, Sayfar, Toby Franco, Konke, Chley, Keynote, Sino Msolo, Kelvin Momo, Babalwa M, Snenaah, Soa Mattrix, Tman Xpress and Optimist Music ZA as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Cyfred – Made Under the Spirit EP:

1. Cyfred, Musa Keys & Nkosazana Daughter – I’ndlala ft. Sino Msolo

2. Cyfred – Ekhaya ft. Sayfar, Toby Franco, Konke, Chley & Keynote

3. Cyfred, Kelvin Momo & Babalwa M – Lalala ft. Snenaah, Musa Keys & Soa Mattrix

4. Cyfred & Tman Xpress – Melu’vuke Ndoda

5. Cyfred – Under the Spirit (Song)

6. Cyfred & Sayfar – Umsebenzi ft. Optimist Music ZA & Tman Xpress

Download and share “Made Under the Spirit EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply