Cyfred – M.A.T.H.E EP

Cyfred - M.A.T.H.E EP zip mp3 download free 2022 album zippyshare datafilehost itunes

Cyfred – M.A.T.H.E EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 album

Finally the wait is over as high talented record producer and performer Cyfred who have been trending lately returns with his highly anticipated 2022 mini album project titled M.A.T.H.E EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Cyfred – Chapter 1 EP

“M.A.T.H.E EP” have been on high demand for long now since the project was announced by the artists and have practically become the talk of the town this week, thus making it one of the most demanded LP this month. The project will house about 6 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists in the country like Nkosazana Daughter, Musa Keys, Pushkin, Focalistic, Optimist Music ZA, Sayfar, Imnotsteelo, M.J, DBN Gogo, Azi, Uncool_MC and T&T MusiQ as they strive to perfect a new history.

Tracklist Of Cyfred – M.A.T.H.E EP:

1. Cyfred – Khuluma ft. Optimist Music ZA, Sayfar & Imnotsteelo

2. Cyfred, Nkosazana Daughter & Musa Keys – Uzolala la ft. Pushkin

3. Cyfred – Bafowethu ft. M.J

4. Cyfred – Sela ft. DBN Gogo, Azi & Uncool_MC

5. Cyfred – Your Body ft. Musa Keys & Focalistic

6. Cyfred – Motion ft. T&T MusiQ

Download and share “M.A.T.H.E EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001


Leave a Reply