Claudio Wade – Wind & Waves EP

Claudio Wade - Wind & Waves EP zip mp3 download free 2023 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Claudio Wade – Wind & Waves EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

Universal Music Group record’s fast rising disc jockey and record producer Claudio Wade who have been silent for long now decides to halt the luxury as he perfects the weekend with a new 2023 mini album project titled Wind & Waves EP. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Lady X – Rebirth EP

“Wind & Waves EP” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 5 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists like Nkosazana Daughter, Mici, Nobuhle and Mthunzi they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Claudio Wade – Wind & Waves EP:

1. Claudio Wade – Emayeda ft. Nkosazana Daughter

2. Claudio Wade – Catch Up ft Mici

3. Claudio Wade – Kuyabanda ft. Nkosazana Daughter

4. Claudio Wade – Amanzi ft. Nobuhle

5. Claudio Wade & Claudio – Phambili ft. Mthunzi

Download and share “Wind & Waves EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply