Cairo Cpt – World Of Sgubhu Album

Cairo Cpt – World Of Sgubhu Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Cairo Cpt – World Of Sgubhu Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Si Online Records top notch hit maker and record producer Cairo Cpt who have been smashing the streets for long now is here today as he decides to light up the nation with a new 2023 studio LP project titled World Of Sgubhu Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Cairo CPT – Love and Light Album

“World Of Sgubhu Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 12 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Cairo Cpt – World Of Sgubhu Album:

1. Cairo Cpt – DARLY (feat. Minollar)

2. Cairo Cpt – Omama Bomthandazo

3. Cairo Cpt – Ngawe (feat. Sino Msolo)

4. Cairo Cpt – City Of Gold (feat. Xola Sofuthe)

5. Cairo Cpt – TSHOMI (feat. Minollar)

6. Cairo Cpt – Party Pooper

7. Cairo Cpt – Unaphakade (feat. Butho Vuthela)

8. Cairo Cpt – Ingoma Yamankara

9. Cairo Cpt – uDondolo 2.0 (Reprise)

10. Cairo Cpt – Ku Mfiliba

11. Cairo Cpt – BLEKSEM

12. Cairo Cpt – Igbo and Shayo

Download and share “World Of Sgubhu Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply