Busta 929 – Sgubhu Se Monate EP

Busta 929 – Sgubhu Se Monate EP zip mp3 download free 2023 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Busta 929 – Sgubhu Se Monate EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

Thupa Industry records boss and award winning hit maker Busta 929 who have been considered as one of the best piano king is here today with his long awaited 2023 mini album project titled Sgubhu Se Monate EP. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Busta 929 – Umsebenzi Wethu EP

“Sgubhu Se Monate EP” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 5 tracks in all and connects with other top artists in the country like Djy Vino as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Busta 929 – Sgubhu Se Monate EP:

1. Busta 929 & Djy Vino – Dolby

2. Busta 929 & Djy Vino – Buya Buya Yee

3. Busta 929 – She For The Streets

4. Busta 929 – Stop And Go

5. Busta 929 & Djy Vino – Allah

Download and share “Sgubhu Se Monate EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply