Bulo – Toliboy Part 1 EP

Bulo - Toliboy Part 1 EP zip mp3 download free 2022 full file album zippyshare sendspace itunes datafilehost

Bulo – Toliboy Part 1 EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Independent highly talented music artist and performer Bulo M who have been smashing the streets since the start of the year is here today as he makes history with his long awaited 2022 mini album project titled Toliboy Part 1 EP Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Prince Bulo – Music Everywhere EP

“Toliboy Part 1 EP” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 11 tracks in all and connects with other top artists in the country like Nana Atta, Mbalenhle, Khan, Josiah De Disciples, Infinite Motion, Nkosazana Daughter, Mthunzi, Eltea Dour, Gmastermusic, Zaba, Sino Msolo, Marsey, Eemoh, Bonj and Mbalenhle as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Bulo – Toliboy Part 1 EP:

1. Bulo – Ngifuna Wena Ft. Nana Atta

2. Bulo – Ndinovuyo Ft. Mbalenhle

3. Bulo – Itaxi Ft. Khan, Josiah De Disciples & Infinite Motion

4. Bulo – Udlala Ngami Ft. Nkosazana Daughter & Mthunzi

5. Bulo – Gogo Ft. Eltea Dour, Gmastermusic & josiah De Disciples

6. Bulo – Ungowami Ft. Zaba

7. Bulo – Isondo Ft. Sino Msolo & Nkosazana Daughter

8. Bulo – Umbonaphi Ft. Mthunzi

9. Bulo – Amajager Ft. Marsey & Eemoh

10. Bulo – All I Need Ft Bonj

11. Bulo – Ungangi’yeki Ft. Mbalenhle & Mthunzi

Download and share “Toliboy Part 1 EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001


Leave a Reply