Brenden Praise – Mhalamhala Album

Brenden Praise – Mhalamhala Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Brenden Praise – Mhalamhala Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Independent award winning music artist and performer Brenden Praise who have been considered as one of the best music artist in the country returns with his long awaited 2023 studio LP project Mhalamhala Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Brenden Praise & Vanco – Misava EP

“Mhalamhala Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 11 tracks in all and connects with other top artists in the country like Siba Mrwebi, Morda, Mhaw Keys, Mpho.Wav and Atmos Blaq as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Brenden Praise – Mhalamhala Album:

1. Brenden Praise – Matla Sona ft. Siba Mrwebi

2. Brenden Praise – Masungulo ft. Morda

3. Brenden Praise – Energy

4. Brenden Praise – Evangeli

5. Brenden Praise – Tlangelani

6. Brenden Praise – Xikwembu Na Kombela

7. Brenden Praise – Valala ft. Mhaw Keys

8. Brenden Praise – Nkateko ft. Mpho.Wav

9. Brenden Praise – Xurhisa ft. Atmos Blaq

10. Brenden Praise – Matimba ft. Atmos Blaq

Download and share “Mhalamhala Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply