Blaqnick, MasterBlaq & Galectik – Seroba EP

Blaqnick, MasterBlaq & Galectik – Seroba EP zip mp3 download free 2022 album full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost

Blaqnick, MasterBlaq & Galectik – Seroba EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Finally the wait is over as high talented artists Blaqnick, MasterBlaq & Galectik who have been trending as one of the best vocalist lately returns with his highly anticipated 2022 mini album project titled Seroba EP Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: T-Man SA – The Atmosphere EP

“Seroba EP” have been on high demand for long now since the project was announced by the artists and have practically become the talk of the town this week, thus making it one of the most demanded LP this month. The project will house about 7 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists in the country like PabiAlison, TNK MusiQ, MrSkay012 and Galectik as they strive into perfecting a new history.

Tracklist Of Blaqnick, MasterBlaq & Galectik – Seroba EP:

1. Blaqnick & MasterBlaq & Galectik – Francina

2. Blaqnick & MasterBlaq & Galectik – Osa Rasa

3. Blaqnick & MasterBlaq & Galectik – Tafola

4. Blaqnick & MasterBlaq & Galectik – Kgale Ke Nyaka ft. PabiAlison

5. Blaqnick & MasterBlaq & Galectik – Kiss Madolo ft. TNK MusiQ & MrSkay012

6. Blaqnick & MasterBlaq & Galectik – Mkokotlo

7. Blaqnick & MasterBlaq & Paula Sibiya – Yimi ft. Galectik

Download and share “Seroba EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply