Belo Salo – CHOZEN REJECTboi Album

Belo Salo – CHOZEN REJECTboi Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Belo Salo – CHOZEN REJECTboi Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

NOTBENJAMIN Records top notch music artist and performer Belo Salo who have on the lips of many music lovers for long now decides to deliver his highly anticipated 2023 studio LP project titled CHOZEN REJECTboi Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Wordz – Product Of A Praying Mother Album

“CHOZEN REJECTboi Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 13 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists like A-Reece, Blxckie, Wordz, MashBeatz, Horid The Messiah and Jay Jody as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Belo Salo – CHOZEN REJECTboi Album:

1. Belo Salo ft A-Reece – Made it Out

2. Belo Salo – Nomad

3. Belo Salo ft Blxckie – Timing

4. Belo Salo ft Wordz & MashBeatz – C4

5. Belo Salo – Shoot 4 Da Starz

6. Belo Salo ft Horid The Messiah – 4 Rivers of Eden

7. Belo Salo – YouR gRace

8. Belo Salo – Double Cross

9. Belo Salo – Make It Out Alive (Interlude)

10. Belo Salo – Top Achiever

11. Belo Salo – Inadequate

12. Belo Salo – See You Another Day

13. Belo Salo ft Jay Jody – Championship

Download and share “CHOZEN REJECTboi Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply