Babalwa M – Pisces EP

Babalwa M – Pisces EP zip mp3 download free full 2024 album zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Babalwa M – Pisces EP zip mp3 Download free 2024 Album

Mavuso Business Solutions records top notch music artist and vocalist Babalwa M who have been considered as one of the best in the country lately returns with her long awaited 2024 mini album project titled Pisces EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Babalwa M – Aluta Continua Album

“Pisces EP” will serve as her second project since joining the SA music industry, and will mean a lot to him as many have been poking Phori into signing her to his Pianohub records. The project will house about 7 tracks in all, and featuring other top notch music artists as they all strive into perfecting a new history.

Tracklist Of Babalwa M – Pisces EP:

1. Babalwa M – Pisces (feat. Nia Pearl)

2. Babalwa M & Kelvin Momo – Pholisa (feat. Stixx & Baby S.O.N)

3. Babalwa M & Kelvin Momo – Phendula (feat. Sia Mzizi)

4. Babalwa M & Stixx – Izithembiso

5. Babalwa M – Ngapha

6. Babalwa M – Mehlomadala (feat. Bassie & Nia Pearl)

7. Babalwa M – Sondela (feat. Stixx)

Download and share “Pisces EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply