Azana – Goodbye (Amapiano Remixes) Album

Azana – Goodbye (Amapiano Remixes) Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Azana – Goodbye (Amapiano Remixes) Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Just when we thought we had seen it all, top notch music artist and performer Azana who have been considered as one of the best female vocalist in the country returns today with a new 2023 studio LP project titled Goodbye (Amapiano Remixes) Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Azana – IGAGU Album

“Goodbye (Amapiano Remixes) Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 8 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Azana – Goodbye (Amapiano Remixes) Album:

1. Azana – Goodbye (Soa Mattrix Remix)

2. Azana – Goodbye (Snow Deep & John Lundun Remix)

3. Azana ft De Mthuda – Goodbye (Da Muziqal Chef Remix)

4. Azana ft Moscow on Keyz – Goodbye (Ntokzin Remix)

5. Azana – Goodbye (Bless DeLa Sol Remix)

6. Azana – Goodbye (Soul Jam Remix)

7. Azana – Goodbye (Lowsheen Remix)

8. Azana – Goodbye (Ranger & Amaza Remix)

Download and share “Goodbye (Amapiano Remixes) Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001


Leave a Reply