Aubrey Qwana – Amalobolo EP

Aubrey Qwana - Amalobolo EP zip mp3 download album free 2021 datafilehost zippyshare

Aubrey Qwana – Amalobolo EP zip mp3 Download free 2021

Finally the wait is over as high talented singer and songwriter Aubrey Qwana who have been making lots of headlines lately is here today with his highly anticipated 2021 mini album project titled Amalobolo EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Anzo – 3310 EP

“Amalobolo EP” have been on high demand for long now since the project was announced by the youngster some weeks ago, and also hinted on a possible music video for about 4 tracks from the project. The project will house about 6 tracks in all and will feature other top artists in the country like Zamo Cofi, Tshego AMG, Khuzani and Anzo as they strive into perfecting a new history for the youngster. So without further delay, update your playlist and share your thoughts below.

Tracklist Of Aubrey Qwana – Amalobolo EP:

1. Aubrey Qwana – Eyedwa ft. Zamo Cofi

2. Aubrey Qwana – Uhambo ft. Tshego AMG

3. Aubrey Qwana – Ntaba ft. Khuzani

4. Aubrey Qwana – Imvula ft. Anzo

5. Aubrey Qwana – Amabhunguka

6. Aubrey Qwana – Kwanhliziyo Ngise

Download and share “Amalobolo EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply