AmaTycooler – Umphako EP

AmaTycooler - Umphako EP zip mp3 download free 2023 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

AmaTycooler – Umphako EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

Afrotainment Records top notch music artists and performers AmaTycooler who have been making series of headlines lately are here today with their long awaited 2023 mini album project titled Umphako EP. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: DJ Tira – Malume Way Album

“Umphako EP” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 6 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists like Dr Dope and Focus Magazi as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of AmaTycooler – Umphako EP:

1. AmaTycooler – iMali

2. AmaTycooler – Uzongifonela ft. Dr Dope

3. AmaTycooler – iBhanoyi

4. AmaTycooler – Mamazi

5. AmaTycooler – Ezinye ft. Focus Magazi

6. AmaTycooler – Ingonyama

Download and share “Umphako EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply