Afro Brotherz – The Lands Pt. 3 EP

Afro Brotherz - The Lands Pt. 3 EP zip mp3 download free 2023 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Afro Brotherz – The Lands Pt. 3 EP zip mp3 Download free 2023

Award winning Independent music duo Afro Brotherz who have been making lots of headlines lately are here today with their long awaited 2023 mini album project titled The Lands Pt. 3 EP. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Afro Brotherz – The Lands Part 2 EP

“The Lands Pt. 3 EP” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 10 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists like Mangoli, Sdala B, Msoja, Flex Rsa, Unit EM, Michael King and Tebza Da Guitar as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Afro Brotherz – The Lands Pt. 3 EP:

1. Afro Brotherz – The Fallen Sun

2. Afro Brotherz – Belgium

3. Afro Brotherz – The Plane

4. Afro Brotherz – Vusa Abalele ft. Mangoli

5. Afro Brotherz – Anton

6. Afro Brotherz – Lefatshe

7. Afro Brotherz – Woza ft. Sdala B & Msoja

8. Afro Brotherz – Last Mission

9. Afro Brotherz – Umona ft. Flex Rsa & Unit EM

10. Afro Brotherz – Nzira Yangu ft. Michael King & Tebza Da Guitar

Download and share “The Lands Pt. 3 EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply