Afro Brotherz – The Lands Part 2 EP

Afro Brotherz – The Lands Part 2 EP zip mp3 download free 2021 album zippyshare datafilehost

Afro Brotherz – The Lands Part 2 EP zip mp3 Download free 2021

Finally the wait is over as high talented music duo and performers Afro Brotherz who have been considered as one of the best House record producers are here today with the second version of their mini album project titled The Lands Part 2 EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Afro Brotherz – Cutoff

“The Lands Part 2 EP” have been trending lately on all digital stores and have been ascertain by many House heads as one of the best project this year though many will still attest to differ. The project will also serve as the first project from the duo in a long time now, practically after loosing their social media account, and on this one they decides to bring forth 8 tracks in all where they connects with the likes of Ndee, Lucky keyz, Pixie L, Unit EM, and Tronic as they strives into perfecting the a new history. So update your playlist and share your thoughts below.

Tracklist of Afro Brotherz – The Lands Part 2 EP:

1. Afro Brotherz – Impumelelo (feat. Ndee)

2. Afro Brotherz – Blend

3. Afro Brotherz – Eyana (feat. Lucky keyz)

4. Afro Brotherz – Uvalo (feat. Pixie L)

5. Afro Brotherz – Tribute To Dr Phill RSA

6. Afro Brotherz – Gods Of Azania (feat. Unit EM)

7. Afro Brotherz – No Rules Allowed (feat. Tronic)

8. Afro Brotherz – Mohamed Day 2021 (feat. Lucky keyz)

Download and share “The Lands Part 2 EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply