AcuteDoze – Bekezela EP

AcuteDoze - Bekezela EP zip mp3 download free 2021 album datafilehost zippyshare

AcuteDoze – Bekezela EP zip mp3 Download free 2021

Finally the wait is over as high talented record producer and performer AcuteDoze who have been hitting up the industry for long now returns with his long awaited 2021 mini album project titled Bekezela EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Masterpiece YVK – Iy’poko EP

“Bekezela EP” have been on the wishlist of many yanos heads for long now since the project was announced by Pianohub record label. The project will also serve as his first since making his presence in the ZA music industry. And on this one, he releases about 12 tracks at once while featuring other top artists in the country like Mhaws Keys, Nicholen, Féz, Notty, Thabza 707 and Tebogo as they strive into perfecting a new history. So without further delay, update your playlist and share your thoughts below.

Tracklist Of AcuteDoze – Bekezela EP:

1. AcuteDose – Give Me A ride (feat. Mhaws Keys & Nicholen) [Radio Edit]

2. AcuteDose – Give Me A ride (feat. Mhaws Keys & Nicholen)

3. AcuteDose – Shamwari (feat. Mhaws Keys & Nicholen)

4. AcuteDose – Free (feat. Féz)

5. AcuteDose – Give & Take (feat. Féz)

6. AcuteDose – Phusa Pressa (feat. Féz)

7. AcuteDose – Thuthuka (feat. Nicholen)

8. AcuteDose – Mageza (feat. Notty & Thabza 707)

9. AcuteDose – O’phutile Matsogo (feat. Mhaws Keys)

10. AcuteDose – Umusa Wakho (feat. Tebogo)

11. AcuteDose – Avenue

12. AcuteDose – Lazy Days

Download and share “Bekezela EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply